President of Internal Affairs 

Justin Wei –

Computer Engineering

President of External Affairs

Nicholas Curtis –

Chemical Engineering

Faculty Advisor

Department of Mechanical Engineering Dr. Richard Crawford Office: ETC 4.108 Phone: (512)-471-3030 Email:




VP Webmaster

Rebecca Jiang –

Computer Engineering

VP Finance

Danny Bacic –

Biomedical Engineering

VP Mentoring

Mokshin Suri –

Chemical Engineering

VP Admin

Blake Richard – 

Supply Chain Management

VP Events

Madeline Jasper –

Electrical Engineering

VP Events

Eden Williams –

Chemical Engineering

VP Corporate

Bela Davila –

Biomedical Engineering